This website collects and stores your anonymized IP address (see Privacy policy) and uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you accept our use of cookies.

Regions in Jersey

Jersey is made up of 12 primary administrative regions. Have a closer look at the regions in Jersey. Information on all primary administrative regions in Jersey.

Please click on a region name for more information on this region.

You can sort the regions in Jersey alphabeticallyby population

Primary administrative regions in Jersey

There are 12 regions in Jersey in the primary administrative level.
Primary administrative regions in Jersey
RegionNoPopulationCapitalCapital population
Grouville Grouville1.4,866--
St Clement Saint Clement2.9,221Le Hocq Le Hocq-
St Helier Saint Helier3.33,522Saint Helier Saint Helier28,000
St John Saint John4.2,911--
St Lawrence Saint Lawrence5.5,418--
St Martin Saint Martin6.3,763--
St Mary Saint Mary7.1,752--
St Ouen Saint Ouen8.4,097--
St Peter Saint Peter9.5,003--
St Saviour Saint Saviour10.13,580--
St. Brelade Saint Brelade11.10,568--
Trinity Trinity12.3,156--