This website collects and stores your anonymized IP address (see Privacy policy) and uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you accept our use of cookies.

Regions in Jersey

Jersey is made up of 12 primary administrative regions. Have a closer look at the regions in Jersey. Information on all primary administrative regions in Jersey.

Please click on a region name for more information on this region.

You can sort the regions in Jersey alphabeticallyby population

Primary administrative regions in Jersey

There are 12 regions in Jersey in the primary administrative level.
Primary administrative regions in Jersey
RegionNoPopulationCapitalCapital population
St Helier Saint Helier1.33,522Saint Helier Saint Helier28,000
St Saviour Saint Saviour2.13,580--
St. Brelade Saint Brelade3.10,568--
St Clement Saint Clement4.9,221Le Hocq Le Hocq-
St Lawrence Saint Lawrence5.5,418--
St Peter Saint Peter6.5,003--
Grouville Grouville7.4,866--
St Ouen Saint Ouen8.4,097--
St Martin Saint Martin9.3,763--
Trinity Trinity10.3,156--
St John Saint John11.2,911--
St Mary Saint Mary12.1,752--